COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2024-2025

COUNTY TREASURERS' RESOURCE GUIDE COMMITTEE:

Section 10. A Committee of at least seven members with the Chair appointed by the President shall annually review the Resource Guide and make such changes as needed to update, upgrade, and enhance the Guide in order to provide proper educational materials for County Treasurers. The Committee shall also make recommendations to the Education Committee.

Chair - Cindy Yeatts Brown, Past	Denton County
Dianna Spieker, Past President	Tom Green County
Leann Monk, First Vice President	Tyler County
Bryan Haevischer	Austin County
Becky McCullough	Parker County
Tricia Jacks	Sabine County
Jill Atkinson	McMullen County
Tambra Kile	Ochiltree County